Are you a Business?

Take advantage of your volume discounts and tax exempt status
by using your B2B account, or calling 1-800-446-7587 to place your order.
Tax exemptions or discounts cannot be transferred from existing accounts to
accounts created on this consumer web site.

Home | Connect | Find a Course

USA AND CANADA COURSES

Day Date City State Country Time Location Course Registration
Sat 9/29/18 Boca Raton FL US 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm FitSpace Boutique Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Deadline: September 22
Sat 10/27/18 Thornton CO US 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Adventure Fitness Athletic Club Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Deadline: October 12
Sat 11/03/18 Bentonville AR US 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Walton Life Fitness Center Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Deadline: October 19
Sun 11/04/18 Bentonville AR US 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Walton Life Fitness Center MCT: The Evolution of Foam Rolling (8) Register Here
Deadline: October 19
Sun 11/11/18 Santee CA US 10:00 am - 2:00 pm San Diego Barre Fitness Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Deadline: October 26
Sat 11/17/18 Nashville TN US 9:00 am - 1:00 pm Belmont University Fitness and Recreation Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Deadline: November 02

INTERNATIONAL COURSES

Day Date City Country Time Location Course Registration
Sat 9/22/18 Sussez GB 1:00 am - 5:00 pm Sussex Zest Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sat 10/13/18 Ipswich GB 1:00 am - 5:00 pm FTC Gyms Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sat 10/27/18 Chelsea GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm The Chelsea Health Club and Spa Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sat 10/27/18 Chester GB 10:30 am - 2:30 pm S3 Fitness Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sat 11/24/18 Chelsea GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm The Chelsea Health Club and Spa Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sun 11/25/18 Scotland GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Scotland Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sun 1/13/19 Sussex GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sussex Zest Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sat 2/09/19 Ipswich GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm FTC Gyms Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here
Sun 4/07/19 Sussex GB 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Sussex Zest Foam Rolling: Principles and Practices (4) Register Here


-->